site stats

Canada LNG Conference Executive Advisory Board 2017

The CALNG Executive Advisory Board comprises of influential gas executives, tasked with ensuring the Canada LNG Conference will thoroughly explore the most relevant and topical issues driving the Canadian export and domestic gas industry today.

With senior executives (including board level) representing the most important gas players in the market – the Canada LNG Conference will aim to align with Canada’s gas strategy and ultimately deliver one of the most essential conferences of the calendar year.

EAB Members include:

Scott Atha, Director, LNG Marketing & Strategy Bear Head LNG – LNG Ltd (Australia)
Scott MacLeod, Business Development Manager – Canada, Bechtel
Robert Lewis-Manning, New President from February 2016, Chamber of Shipping of BC
Dave A Bennett, Director, External Affairs, Fortis BC
Greg Bury, President / VP, Business Development, Canadian Operations, Universal Pegasus GPAC – Gas Processing Association of Canada
Greg Denton, Business Development Manager, North American Commercial Division, GTT
Stephen Buffalo, President & CEO, Indian Resource Council
Ian Burkheimer, Co-Chair NG Working Group / Director, Business Development, Plum Energy – Pacific NorthWest Economic Region (PNWER)
Brian Tuffs, CEO, Sinopec Canada
Luca Campana, VP Country Manager, Technip
Byng Giraud, VP, Corporate Affairs & Country Manager, Woodfibre LNG – Pacific Oil & Gas
Paul Sullivan, Vice President, Projects, Steelhead LNG
Laurence Lemay, Senior Manager Business Development & Public Affairs, Ferus Inc
Joseph Bevash,
Office Managing Partner, Tokyo and Seoul, Latham & Watkins

If you would like to be involved as a Member of the EAB please email .